Kingdom of Ansteorra's Coastal Region
Coastal Regional Officers
(All personal information is not accessable in the web media, for more information you must
subscribe to the printed media of the Kingdom of Ansteorra. If you are an officer and would like your information posted here please fill out the following f o r m and send it to the Kingdom Webminister)

  Seneschal   Seneschal
HL Cristyana Lambrecht
HL Delphina de Champeaux
         Minister Of Children
(Accepting Applications)
Minister of Children
Treasurer Exchequer
Malachai Morgan
Mea Gulianna Passavanti
Knight Marshal Knights Marshal
Georges le Breton

Minister Of Arts and Sciences
Caitriona inghean Mhic Lochlainn
Patty Randolf

A&S Minister
Rapier Marshal Rapier Marshal
Brian O'hUilliam
Brandyn M. Butler

  Solstice Herald
Dietrich Strobelbart
Knight Marshal Youth Marshal
(Accepting Applications)
  Coastal Signet
Sabine Dubois
Youth Rapier Marshal
Claire Shayhan
  Archery Marshal
Jean-Paul de Calmont
Archery Marshal
Chirurgeon Chirurgeon
Lord Diego de Quevedo
Jim Kibodeaux
PO Box 296
Colmesneil, TX 75938
Eadric Anstapa

Back to Ansteorra